Helping Companions

Oh no, something went wrong. Please check your network connection and try again.

Offer companionship

I offer companionship to people who are single and lonely, who's families live overseas or not around. I'm here for warm conversation, to help around the house and garden. I'm a landscape designer and gardens are my passion.


  • Are You Comfortable With PetsYes
  • Minimum Time Per Visit 1 Hour
  • Smoking?Prefer To Not Be Around Smoking
  • How Would You Rate Your Physical Endurance?Enjoy Long Walks
  • Vulnerable Sector Police CheckNot Yet

Type of Companionship

  • Teaching New Skills
  • Enriching Activities
  • Helpful Tasks
  • Home Visits
  • Virtual Companion
  • Phone Check-Ins
  • Physical Activities

Language Preference

English Estonian

Share Relevant Certifications or Training (e.g. first aid, nursing, counseling)

Gardening, Personal Style, Fashion, Design, Horticulture

What Kind Of Activities, Hobbies Or Interests Do You Enjoy

walking, gardening, reading, listening music, watching movies, museums and art galleries, shopping, traveling, fitness

Are There Specific Skills Or Knowledge You'd Like To Share?

Gardening, Personal Style, Fashion, Design, Horticulture

What Is Your Preferred Time For Visit?

  • Morning
  • Afternoon
  • Evening

What Areas Of The City Can Your Provide Companionship?

Ottawa Gatineau

What Light Tasks Are You Available To Help With? (dog walking, shopping etc)

  • Meal Preparation / Cooking
  • Shopping
  • Running Errands
  • Walks / Light Exercise
  • Pet Care / Walking
  • Technology Assistance
  • House Cleaning
  • Laundry
  • Bed Care
  • Hair Care
  • Foot Care
  • Nail Care
  • Yard Work
  • Home Repairs
  • Crafting / Art
  • Short Trips
  • Cognitive Exercises
  • Additional Tasks (noted below)


Reviews (0)

    per hour of companionship