Helping Companions

Oh no, something went wrong. Please check your network connection and try again.

Puzzles​,​ board games​,​ art music​,​ helpful errands and walks

Hello, I am a financial professional available to enjoy both recreational fun activities, or tasks​​/​​errands​​/​​walks. I am open to share my love of music with basic guitar or piano lessons. For fun, I enjoy attending senior social programs at the library and various art projects..


  • Are You Comfortable With PetsYes
  • Minimum Time Per Visit 2 Hours
  • Smoking?Prefer To Not Be Around Smoking
  • How Would You Rate Your Physical Endurance?Enjoy Long Walks
  • Vulnerable Sector Police CheckNot Yet

Type of Companionship

  • Teaching New Skills
  • Enriching Activities
  • Helpful Tasks
  • Home Visits
  • Virtual Companion
  • Phone Check-Ins
  • Physical Activities

Language Preference


Share Relevant Certifications or Training (e.g. first aid, nursing, counseling)


What Kind Of Activities, Hobbies Or Interests Do You Enjoy

Board games, puzzles, painting, music (basic piano, guitar, indigenous drumming, vocal), various forms of art, beading, reading, writing, math​​/​​finance management

Are There Specific Skills Or Knowledge You'd Like To Share?

Music, art and finance

What Is Your Preferred Time For Visit?

  • Morning
  • Afternoon
  • Evening

What Areas Of The City Can Your Provide Companionship?

Orleans, Rockland, Cumberland, Naven

What Light Tasks Are You Available To Help With? (dog walking, shopping etc)

  • Meal Preparation / Cooking
  • Shopping
  • Running Errands
  • Walks / Light Exercise
  • Pet Care / Walking
  • Technology Assistance
  • House Cleaning
  • Laundry
  • Bed Care
  • Hair Care
  • Foot Care
  • Nail Care
  • Yard Work
  • Home Repairs
  • Crafting / Art
  • Short Trips
  • Cognitive Exercises
  • Additional Tasks (noted below)


Reviews (0)

    per hour of companionship