Helping Companions

Oh no, something went wrong. Please check your network connection and try again.

Middle age woman With some disabilities looking for companio

Young middle aged but have some disabilities looking for someone to walk with me and visit me in my home


  • Who Is Creating This ProfileI am creating my own profile
  • Are You Comfortable With PetsYes
  • Frequency Of Companionship PreferredWeekly
  • Smoking?Prefer To Not Be Around Smoking
  • Do You Have PetsNo
  • How Would You Rate Your Physical Endurance?Enjoy Short Walks

Type of Companionship

  • Teaching New Skills
  • Enriching Activities
  • Helpful Tasks
  • Home Visits
  • Virtual Companion
  • Phone Check-Ins
  • Physical Activities

Language Preference


What Kind Of Activities, Hobbies Or Interests Do You Enjoy


Your Current Health And Mobility Status

Mostly fit but chronic pain

What Kind Of Qualities Are Your Looking For In A Companion

Compassionate and calm

What Is Your Preferred Time For Visit?

  • Morning
  • Afternoon
  • Evening

What Are Your Companionship Goals


Please Select The Light Task That You Are Interested In During Your Companion Visits

  • Meal Preparation / Cooking
  • Shopping
  • Running Errands
  • Walks / Light Exercise
  • Pet Care / Walking
  • Technology Assistance
  • House Cleaning
  • Laundry
  • Bed Care
  • Hair Care
  • Foot Care
  • Nail Care
  • Yard Work
  • Home Repairs
  • Crafting / Art
  • Short Trips
  • Cognitive Exercise
  • Additional Tasks (listed below)

Are There Any Additional Services That Would Be Beneficial?

Meal prep


Reviews (0)