Helping Companions

Oh no, something went wrong. Please check your network connection and try again.

Available for conversation​,​ shopping​,​ meal preparation​,​

I'm 63 bilingual women. I worked in health care for 43 years. I love ❤️ meeting people and helping them out.


  • Are You Comfortable With PetsYes
  • Smoking?Don't Mind Smoking
  • How Would You Rate Your Physical Endurance?Enjoy Short Walks
  • Vulnerable Sector Police CheckNot Yet

Type of Companionship

  • Teaching New Skills
  • Enriching Activities
  • Helpful Tasks
  • Home Visits
  • Virtual Companion
  • Phone Check-Ins
  • Physical Activities

Language Preference

English and French

What Kind Of Activities, Hobbies Or Interests Do You Enjoy

Walking, card games, movies, animals and adult coloring

Are There Specific Skills Or Knowledge You'd Like To Share?

I'm a retired PSW. Graduated in 1980. Worked with seniors, mentally challenged people, blind clients and have knowledge about dementia and alzimers. I like helping people 😌.

What Is Your Preferred Time For Visit?

  • Morning
  • Afternoon
  • Evening

What Light Tasks Are You Available To Help With? (dog walking, shopping etc)

  • Meal Preparation / Cooking
  • Shopping
  • Running Errands
  • Walks / Light Exercise
  • Pet Care / Walking
  • Technology Assistance
  • House Cleaning
  • Laundry
  • Bed Care
  • Hair Care
  • Foot Care
  • Nail Care
  • Yard Work
  • Home Repairs
  • Crafting / Art
  • Short Trips
  • Cognitive Exercises
  • Additional Tasks (noted below)


Reviews (0)